Helping small businesses with their big plans.
  • Knowledgeable experts
  • Friendly and forward-thinking
  • Focused on your unique needs

When it comes to lending options and banking services for your business in North and Central Florida, turn to the business team that prioritizes you. For more than 60 years, we've helped business owners in our communities find the right solutions to address their unique needs and goals. We're here to help in any way as you manage your company's finances and foster growth and development that take you to the next level.

To speak with a business team member call (800) 284-1144 and press 2.

Brian Moses

Brian Moses
SVP Commercial Services
Email: brian.moses@flcu.org

Get to know Brian! 

Jane Harris

Jane Harris
VP Senior Business Relationship Manager
Email: jane.harris@flcu.org

Get to know Jane!

Chris Logan

Chris Logan
VP Business Relationship Manager
Email: chris.logan@flcu.org

Get to know Chris!

David Hooper

David Hooper
VP Business Relationship Manager
Email: david.hooper@flcu.org

Get to know David!

Jared Hart

Jared Hart
VP Business Relationship Manager
Email: jared.hart@flcu.org

Get to know Jared!

Gary Schmidt

Gary Schmidt
AVP Treasury Management
Email: gary.schmidt@flcu.org

Get to know Gary!

 

Cross Promotions

Mobile Deposit

Deposit checks with our app and a couple of quick snaps.

Online Bill Pay

Pay your bills quickly and efficiently using our Online Bill Pay.