We're available every step of the way.
  • Delivering expertise and excellent services
  • Helping you through the process
  • Ensuring you have the right product for your needs

You've found the home that's right for you. Now let us help you open the door to it with a mortgage that fits your budget and lifestyle goals. We know the mortgage market in North and Central Florida, and we're proud to help our members' home-buying dreams come true. One of our Mortgage Loan Originators will be paired with you to answer all your questions and ensure you end up with the right mortgage.

Meet Our Central Florida Mortgage Lenders

Gwendolyn Prater

Gwendolyn Prater – Mortgage Loan Originator
352-377-4141 EXT 2912
352-681-8218 (cell)
gwendolyn.prater@flcu.org
NMLS# 1887710

Meet Gwendolyn!

 

Scott Bennett

Scott Bennett – Mortgage Loan Originator
352-377-4141 EXT 2911
352-554-1836 (cell)
scott.bennett@flcu.org
NMLS# 457324

Located at FCU's 43rd Street Branch
2831 NW 43rd Street, Gainesville, 32606

Meet Scott!

Madison Stidham

Madison Stidham – Mortgage Loan Originator
352-377-4141 EXT 2920
madison.stidham@flcu.org
NMLS# 2286767

Meet Madison!

Robert Velez

Robert Velez – Mortgage Loan Originator
352-377-4141 EXT 2918
robert.velez@flcu.org
NMLS# 599082

Meet Robert!

Gwendolyn Prater

Charles Heller – Mortgage Loan Originator
352-377-4141 EXT 2926
charles.heller@flcu.org
NMLS# 676822

Meet Charles!

 

Dawnyel Ray

Dawnyel Ray – Mortgage Loan Originator
352-377-4141 EXT 2190
352-681-8218 (cell)
dawnyel.ray@flcu.org
NMLS# 1060056

Located at downtown Ocala

Meet Dawnyel!

Melissa Redman

Melissa Redman– Mortgage Loan Originator
352-377-4141 EXT 2915
melissa.redman@flcu.org
NMLS# 2332905

Meet Melissa!

Cross Promotions

Mobile Deposit

Deposit checks with our app and a couple of quick snaps.

Online Bill Pay

Pay your bills quickly and efficiently using our Online Bill Pay.