Helping small businesses with their big plans.
  • Knowledgeable experts
  • Friendly and forward-thinking
  • Focused on your unique needs

When it comes to lending options and banking services for your business in North and Central Florida, turn to the commercial team that prioritizes you. For more than 60 years, we've helped business owners in our communities find the right solutions to address their unique needs and goals. We're here to help in any way as you manage your company's finances and foster growth and development that take you to the next level.

To speak with a commercial team member call (800) 284-1144 and press 2.

Evan Pitts

Evan Pitts
SVP of Commercial Services
Email: evan.pitts@flcu.org

Get to know Evan!

Jane Harris

Jane Harris
VP of Commercial Services
Email: jane.harris@flcu.org

Get to know Jane!

Chris Logan

Chris Logan
VP Business Relationship Manager
Email: chris.logan@flcu.org

Get to know Chris!

Gary Schmidt

Gary Schmidt
AVP Treasury Management
Email: gary.schmidt@flcu.org

Get to know Gary!

 

Brian Moses

Brian Moses
VP Business Relationship Manager
Email: brian.moses@flcu.org

Get to know Brian! 

David Hooper

David Hooper
VP Business Relationship Manager
Email: david.hooper@flcu.org

Get to know David!

Cross Promotions

CD Special

Maximize your savings with no additional risk

Employee Membership

Add Florida Credit Union membership to your employees' benefits package and everyone benefits